contact cpsb

Caddo Parish School Board

1961 Midway Avenue – P O Box 32000
Shreveport, Louisiana 71130-2000
Tel: (318) 603-6300

Executive Committee

President – Larry Ramsey

First Vice President – Carl A. Pierson, Sr.

  • Second Vice President – Bonita Crawford
District 1 – View Map District 2 – View Map
Steve Riall Jasmine Green
8033 Old Moorningsport Road 1433 Audrey Lane
Shreveport, LA 71107 Shreveport, LA 71107
Tel: (318) 929-2672 Tel: (318) 703-6251
Fax: (318) 309-0047 Email: Jagreen@caddo.k12.la.us
Email: SRiall@caddo.k12.la.us
District 3 – View Map District 4 – View Map
Carl A. Pierson, Sr. Charlotte Crawley
First Vice President 4741 Thornhill
2106 Wyoming Circle Shreveport, LA 71106
Shreveport, LA 71101 Tel: (318) 470-7851
Tel: (318) 222-0132 Email:CMCrawley@aol.com
Email:capfromallendale1@gmail.com
District 5 – View Map District 6 – View Map
Curtis Hooks Mary Trammel
3309 Sun Valley Court 229 E 75th Street
Shreveport, LA 71109 Shreveport, LA 71106
Tel: (318) 423-1582 Tel: (318) 840-7813
Email: CHooks@caddo.k12.la.us Email: MTrammel@caddo.k12.la.us
District 7 – View Map District 8 – View Map
Lillian Priest Bonita Crawford
2613 Parham Drive Second Vice President
Shreveport, LA 71109 295 Patton Ave
Tel: (318) 635 – 8335 Shreveport, LA 71105
Fax: (318) 636 – 2177 Tel: (318) 868 – 3684
Email: LPriest@caddo.k12.la.us Fax: (318) 868 – 5119
Email: BCrawford@caddo.k12.la.us
District 9 – View Map District 10 – View Map
Barry F. Rachal Larry Ramsey
P.O. Box 5545 President
Shreveport, LA 71135 9006 Marlow Dr
Tel: (318) 865-9900 Shreveport, LA 71118
(318) 469-2277 Tel: (318) 686-7611
Email: BarryRachal@gmail.com Email: LRamsey@caddo.k12.la.us
Email: Brachal@caddo.k12.la.us
District 11 – View Map District 12 – View Map
Ginger Armstrong Dottie Bell
9800 Chase Way 7881 Jefferson-Paige Road
Shreveport, LA 71118 Shreveport, LA 71119
Tel: (318) 688-0676 Tel: (318) 635-4667
Email:GArmstrong@caddo.k12.la.us Email: DBell@caddo.k12.la.us

Caddo Parish School Board

1961 Midway Avenue – P O Box 32000
Shreveport, Louisiana 71130-2000
Tel: (318) 603-6300

join now buttonYou cannot be fired or disciplined for joining a union. Click the button to join now.