board2

Bossier Parish School Board Members

 

Raley 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

 

District 1

Jack Raley

P.O. Box 85

Haughton, LA 71037

318-949-3675

jack.raley@bossierschools.org

Bockhaus 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

 

District 2

Brad L. Bockhaus, Vice-President

2529 Bloomfield.

Haughton, LA 71037

318-949-6680

brad.bockhaus@bossierschools.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

District 3

Jill S. Frost

105 Clearview Lane

Benton, LA 71006

318-349-5000

jill.frost@bossierschools.org

Smith 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 4

Tammy Smith

183 Willow Bend Road

Benton, LA 71006

318-965-9839

tammy.smith@bossierschools.org

Mosura 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 5

Michael S. Mosura II

2400 Churchil Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-742-3700

michael.mosura@bossierschools.org

Bullard 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 6

Glenwood “Glen”  Bullard

1501 Lexington Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-752-1371

glen.bullard@bossierschools.org

Slack 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 7

J. W. Slack

2424 Douglas Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-746-5752

jw.slack@bossierschools.org

Wiggins 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 8

Kenneth M. Wiggins

3201 Cloverdale Place

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-754-8190

kenneth.wiggins@bossierschools.org

Presley 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 9

Eddy Ray Presley, President

1816 Lee Street

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-286-9049

eddy.presley@bossierschools.org

Darby 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 10

Samm Darby

1212 Gibson Circle

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-453-6864

samm.darby@bossierschools.org

Rudd 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 11

Barbara Rudd

2100 Ray

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-746-2690

barbara.rudd@bossierschools.org

Byrd 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 12

Kay Padgett Byrd

229 Radbrook Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-780-9795

kay.byrd@bossierschools.org

join now buttonYou cannot be fired or disciplined for joining a union. Click the button to join now.